Civil War Interactive Discussion Board Home
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register
Civil War Interactive Discussion Board > The Lounge > Idle Chit-Chat > Electronic devices at historical events.

Electronic devices at historical events. - Idle Chit-Chat - The Lounge - Civil War Interactive Discussion Board
 Moderated by: javal1
 New Topic   Reply   Printer Friendly 
 Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Mon Mar 17th, 2008 10:18 pm
   PM  Quote  Reply 
1st Post
Gunner

Mana: 

Photo of union officer on horse back at reenactment with obvious cell phone ear plug on the battlefield. I have not attended a livinghistory or reenactment. I will be going to my first one out here next month. Is this normal? Was it being used in cooperation with the event staff? Is this how it is going to be? That photo kinda wet my powder and I am just getting started.

Thank you,

Gunner.:(

Posted: Tue Mar 18th, 2008 12:22 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
2nd Post
Johan Steele
Life NRA,SUVCW # 48,Legion 352

Mana: